My newest painting!

painting.jpg

27 thoughts on “My newest painting!

  1. Pretty painting, Sarah! I am commenting to ask, would you like to subscribe to my new, free, online, bi-monthly published Christian magazine titled ‘Christ’s Light Magazine ~ Shining Bright in a Dark World”? My premiere issue released today and I’m so excited! I would be thrilled to have you subscribe! Please let me know! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

I <3 comments! Please be respectful of others and of Jesus Christ with your language. God Bless, Sarah :)

