Basic map of Westrim Earth

Westrim is my Nobelon and other fantasy WIP world. The earth has four main sections, westrim, northrim, southrim and eastrim, and the main countries of the westrim earth are Noria, Ronan, Lathirim, Nagar, Mundar, Kember, Norsland, Anathea, Khazad and Rushal. Mundar, Nagar, and Khazad are dark nations.

Anyways, here are the pics.





10 thoughts on “Basic map of Westrim Earth

Leave a comment below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s