Random Post + an Announcement

So, hello my precious! *evil laugh* Today, we shall entertain you with our most random thoughts…..so beware. Us INTP’s are very random…….being ‘logicians’ according to Meyers-Briggs, we tend to stare off into space during very important speeches…but I we won’t tell you anymore.

Anyways, one of the many things I we do when we have writer’s block is:

  1. Google writing prompts
  2. Google random things
  3. Google search something else that we’d been meaning to look up but forgot…
  4. Google search ancient lost treasures and kingdom…
  5. Google search character inspirations and costumes for our MC’s..
  6. Google horses and dream of what our riding facility and future horses will be like…
  7. Window shop on the internet
  8. And, google inspirational quotes and random fandom.

So, ya, we depend very much on the internet. I don’t know what I’d do without it. So, here are so random things..

1806e6bff7047ece0d4f3e8418a7da5f

I love this one….and it’s so true. I drink around 3 cups an hour when I’m writing.

2593f4898d082ba9b0a3ae1814a07197.jpeg

And now, for the announcement!

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

I’M DOING NANOWRIMO IN NOVEMBER!!!!!!

I’m so excited…..and now I must plot. Ugh. Outlining is awful, people!!! It will be the death of me…..

And I also have to come up with an absolutely PERFECT novel idea….better start searching through my extremely random INTP brain. Like, I am so random. For example, when someone says ‘Kay’ (as in OK or the name), I think:

“‘K’. Short for okay. Name. K, stands for potassium. Bananas have potassium. And cauliflower. Cauliflower is good with cheese. Cheese comes from cows, and people put RB-ST in it, RB-ST is bad for you. So is High Fructose Corn Syrup.”

Seriously, that’s basically my train of thought. So usually, I’ll end up replying with “I don’t like high fructose corn syrup.” Or, “We don’t buy GMO. They’re bad for you.”

Then everyone will look at me like I’m crazy. Lol, which I suppose is natural, concerning only 2.5% of the whole pop. are INTP’s, and only 1% are females! Still, we INTP’s hate being ‘normal’ and ‘cliche’. I mean, Albert Einstein wasn’t normal! LOL! πŸ™‚

40a050f5c57c09c3a01718fe41361d2014f96fa32022fc19bff7083ec3978e3d

 

12 thoughts on “Random Post + an Announcement

  1. This was so neat and true! I am a writer at heart, I love writing it’s how I communicate what I feel in my heart!! Do you feel that way? Like you can only express what you truly feel on paper (or computer screen)?

    That’s so exciting you’re doing NaNoWriMo! I was considering doing it, but I have too much on my plate to do that. 😦 I’m actually writing a book, I love writing! I write for many magazines each month, and I praise the Lord for giving me the capabilities to write interesting things! The thing I do when I have writer’s block, is to pray for inspiration, and it always works!! I hope that might help you with that? πŸ˜‰

    Anyway, I wanted to know what INTP stands for? πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. It’s so awesome you’re doing NaNo! I haven’t done it before- November is always so crazy here- last Nov., our horses all got a bad case of foxtail in their hay. It was a mess! I did do Camp NaNo last July though! You can totally do it!! πŸ˜€
    Oh, yeah. Right there with you with No GMO. Ick…

    Like

  3. Youre doing nano? Yay! I do it too. 2016 was my first time, and I can’t wait for Camp NanNo! Will you be participating in that too?
    All those images werre. so. true. Us writers are peculair organisms πŸ˜›
    I think I’m INTP. It might be INFP. I dunno… why can I never remember these things? XD

    Liked by 1 person

I <3 comments! Please be respectful of others and of Jesus Christ with your language. God Bless, Sarah :)

