Kellyn’s guest post

Today Kellyn Roth is doing a guest post! Yay! She has an awesome blog at www.kellynroth.wordpress.com


1.What’s your name?

Kellyn Roth. Well, it’s not my ACTUAL name. It’s my nom de plume … but it’s kinda like my actual name, only … fictionalized. 😉

2.Do you have any pets? (farm animals count) If so, what are their names?

I have quite a few if farm animals count! Although I don’t spend a lot of time with the chickens. We have roughly a dozen chickens. And about as many cows. My real pets (at least for me; I know chickens and cows are some people’s pets) are Gidget and Riley, my border collies, and Sparrow, my cat. Gidget is a girl’s-best-friend, too-good-to-be-true angel, and Riley is a good-for-nothin’ mischievous little devil. Sparrow is a gorgeous cat, but she doesn’t really doesn’t know what to do with herself inside!

3. What’s your favorite color?

Pink! The ultimate girl color! 😛 Seriously, though, I like most colors found in nature. Not a fan of the bright/dark ones, though.

4.What’s your favorite food and dessert?

Hmm … for food I’m gonna say spaghetti. Or pizza. Or hot dogs. For dessert … pumpkin pie. I love pumpkin pie!

5.What do you like to do in the summer?

Hmm … swimming, definitely. But I admit I get pretty lazy in the summer otherwise! I like to read a lot and write a lot, mostly. 🙂

6.Do you have any brothers or sisters?

I have five. My two older sisters are 14 and 16 years older than me, and my brother is 15 years older than me! That’s a crazy gap! They all have kids now, so I have two nephews and four nieces! Then I have two younger brothers. They’re pretty cool … although they can be super annoying, too!

7.When did you start blogging? Do you like it?

I started in September 2015. That’s only a little over a year ago, though due to the New Year it sounds like two! I really love blogging, although sometimes I let it get stressful, at which point I need to remind myself it’s fun! 😉

8.What arts/crafts do you do?

I don’t, really. I’m awful at art, mostly because I don’t know when to stop! I think, “Just one more touch … and another … and another …” until I ruin the canvas. Same goes for most crafts, I’m afraid.

9.If you could be any animal, make-believe of real, what would it be?

That’s a tricky one. I guess maybe a horse? Just because I love horses. But then I’d have to have people ride me … :/ Unless I was a wild horse. Or maybe a dolphin. It would be great to swim that well!

10.What’s your favorite book/series?

My favorite book is A Girl of the Limberlost by Gene Stratton Porter. It’s a simply amazing book! You should check it out! 😛

Thanks,
Kellyn


kellyn's about.png

 

Be sure to check her out!

Thanks,

-Sarah

 

3 thoughts on “Kellyn’s guest post

I <3 comments! Please be respectful of others and of Jesus Christ with your language. God Bless, Sarah :)

