Internet Safety, continued.

So, a little while ago I posted on internet safety. I had been wondering if I should let just anyone follow me. I now have an answer.

I have prayed and thought about this for quite a while, and have decided to let just about anyone follow me. I don’t want to offend anybody, but I will be monitoring comments, as it is my right to do so. Only the most questionable characters will be removed, as I want this site to be safe for everyone.

I want to also thank all of you who commented and gave advice on this issue. It means a lot to me, and it was all very helpful. So thanks, everybody! Have a nice day!

-Sarah

4 thoughts on “Internet Safety, continued.

I <3 comments! Please be respectful of others and of Jesus Christ with your language. God Bless, Sarah :)

