My December Goals…

  1. Finish the outline of my book.
  2. Read every book in the ‘Cooper Kids Adventure Series’, by Peretti. (They’re about a Christian archaeologist and his two children. They’re really good!)
  3.  Learn to draw people. I just got a ‘how to’ book on this!
  4. Read and write a whole bunch! And draw!
  5. Hang out with friends more….
  6. Stop looking at horses for sale….(sighs. Christmas wishes..)LOL.
  7.  Enter the National Duck Stamp Contest. Its a nation wide art contest for the new duck stamp! I’m doing the junior contest I hope..and I think my duck is a greenwinged-teal.
  8. greenwing-teal
    See you for now!

    to-many-seiggys-3

 

5 thoughts on “My December Goals…

Leave a comment below!

