My first deer…from the year before last year.

2014-11-20-21-28-13
Awful pic, but it has 3 tines on each side, not counting the brow tines, or called by some an eight-point deer. Really wide though! It was a 300-yard shot…and I hit it a little far back, so my dad had to shoot it again cuz’ it was running and I wouldn’t have been able to hit it and I didn’t feel like hitting someone’s cow lol. But it finally went down and then we spent…..an hour and a half looking for the thing, and by then, lighting conditions were bad…so ya, sorry for putting such a horrible pic on my blog. (everyone screams: Sarah what are you thinking! That picture is awful) LOL 🙂 Awesome buck though….got him European mounted.
6 thoughts on “My first deer…from the year before last year.

I <3 comments! Please be respectful of others and of Jesus Christ with your language. God Bless, Sarah :)

