Fair pics

So its really, really close to fair and I am so excited. Even though I skipped 4-H this year, there is a wide variety of open class exhibits that I plan to enter in. Right now I’m still deciding on what pictures for what category I will enter. So…….long story short, I decided to ask you guys for a bit of help. Which one do you think I should enter?

Animals, Color

IMG_2088

IMG_1851

IMG_1815
I think I’ll crop this one a bit. It has to much open space.

 

IMG_7996
I’m not sure about this one. The horse in the background makes it a lesser-quality photo. But other than that it has a great background and it’s really clear.

Landscape, Color

20160801_204602_Richtone(HDR)

20160706_115456_Richtone(HDR)
montana sky
IMG_0344
Old Faithful
IMG_8406
This one is beautiful, but its so dark.

Close up, Color

IMG_2119IMG_2142IMG_1788IMG_1845

IMG_0724
Enter a caption

Close up, Black and white/Sepia

IMG_0717 - Copy

IMG_9139
Enter a caption

Miscellaneous, Black and White

IMG_2104
Enter a caption
IMG_2148.JPG
Miscellaneous, color

Please tell me what you think.

-Sarah

3 thoughts on “Fair pics

  1. For Animals, I think like the second one. 🙂 Its very clear!
    Landscapes, I like the second one captioned “Montana Sky”
    For Close-Ups, the Pickup model is cool!
    Hmm… I like the horse eye for black and white/sepia.
    Miscellaneous: The last one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment below!

