F.Y.I. Post

Just to let you guys know, I won’t be posting after today till after next Friday. Me and my family are going on vacation till Sunday(don’t worry, I’ll take pictures) and then on Monday my sister Simah and I will be going to a week long summer camp. Your not allowed phones there, but I’ll try to get some pictures somehow. And I’ll post about everything after that. Sorry for the short post. (it won’t happen again! 🙂 ). Just wanted to tell you so you don’t think I’ve disappeared off the face of the blog. 🙂

-Sarah

Leave a comment below!

