Britt’s Guest Post!Yay!

Hello everyone! Britt over at Ranch Life did this guest post. Enjoy!

  • What’s your name?
  • 1. My computer name is Britt
  • Do you have any pets? (farm animals count) If so, what are their names?
  • 2.we have two dogs, Roy and Tippy. We also have seven cats. ( Yeah I know a lot!). Tiger, Sandy, Bobby, Ocean, Sky, Doggy, and Rosie are their names.
  •  What’s your favorite color?
  • 3. Definitely Blue!
  • What’s your favorite food and dessert?
  • 4. Probably a roast with potatoes and carrots would be my favorite food. For dessert… wow I love anything with sugar really, haha! I think I would have to say pumpkin pie with lots of whip cream.
  • What do you like to do in the summer?
  • 5. I like to work my 4-h animal, go riding in the mountains, and hang out with my friends.
  • Do you have any brothers or sisters?
  • 6. I have two sisters and three brothers.
  • When did you start blogging? Do you like it?
  • 7.I started at the end of last August. I’ve really enjoyed it!
  • What arts/crafts do you do?
  • 8. I really don’t do a whole lot of arts and crafts.
  • If you could be any animal, make-believe of real, what would it be?
  • 9. A horse totally! They are powerful and full of spirit!
  • What’s your favorite book/series?
  • 10. That’s hard! Probably the Elsie Dinsmore series by Martha Finley.

Thanks for doing this post Britt! Make sure and check out Britt’s blog at Ranch Life!

-Sarah+Britt

IMG_2071

 

7 thoughts on “Britt’s Guest Post!Yay!

I <3 comments! Please be respectful of others and of Jesus Christ with your language. God Bless, Sarah :)

