K.A.’s guest post! Yay!

Here is K.A.’s guest post. Her answers are in blue.(because its her favorite color!)If you want to do a guest post on this blog, go to the “Wanna Guest Post?” page. Let me know in the comment if you do.
Sarah: What’s your name?
K.A.: My name (pen name) is K.A! πŸ™‚
Sarah: Do you have any pets? (farm animals count) If so, what are their names?
K.A.:Β  Yes! πŸ˜› Of my OWN, I have 12 animals, but one our farm, we have too many for me to count in less than 10 minutes! XD πŸ˜› Haha!! Umm…my animals are: Horse- Gadget. Dog-Aggie. Fish-Cutie, Chubster, and Sammie. Chickens-Wong, Weenie, Solomon, Foof, Taz and then unnamed one! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› Hehe!!!
Sarah: What’s your favorite color?
K.A.: Blue, but recently I’ve developed a love for orange! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›
Sarah: What’s your favorite food and dessert?
K.A.: I really have a soft spot for rammanoodle soup!!! πŸ˜› XD I would say that I like any sort of Pasta! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ Umm…for dessert, Key-lime pie! πŸ™‚
Sarah: What do you like to do in the summer?
K.A.: I like to ride horses to the creek and play in it! πŸ™‚ And playing outside with the hose is fun too!!
Sarah: Do you have any brothers or sisters?
K.A.: Yup! πŸ™‚ Two sisters, but no brothers! πŸ˜› I’m the youngest.
Sarah: When did you start blogging? Do you like it?
K.A.: πŸ˜› I started blogging I think around two years ago… πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ And I LOVE it! πŸ™‚ It’s so amazing! πŸ˜€ I’ve meet so many cool bloggers too! πŸ™‚
Sarah: What arts/crafts do you do?
K.A.: I like to Knit, needle-felt, and sew! πŸ™‚
Sarah: If you could be any animal, make-believe of real, what would it be?(nothing inappropriate please)

K.A.: BE any animal? Hmm… probably a

Horse or dog… πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ I’m not sure why.. πŸ™‚
Sarah: What’s your favorite book/series?
K.A.: Ranger’s apprentice series!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ It was VERY VERY VERY GOOD!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ The Scout Series is also great! πŸ™‚ (it’s about a German shepherd! πŸ˜‰ XD)
That’s all for now! TTYL!
-Sarah
2 thoughts on “K.A.’s guest post! Yay!

I <3 comments! Please be respectful of others and of Jesus Christ with your language. God Bless, Sarah :)

