So, I’ve kind of been thinking, and I’d like to share a few movies for the Christian girl. The web is so corrupt nowadays that its hard to find good things to watch. Here are a few things I really enjoyed and I think you will to.

Woodlawn: I’m not a football fan, but this was a really inspirational movie. Movie.

God’s Not Dead: I haven’t seen #2 yet, but I loved the first one. Movie.

The Great What If/What If: This is a great movie. Its about a man who went to business school and got rich with a fancy job, only to be taken back in time and shown by God what his life would have been like if he had followed God.

8 thoughts on “

I <3 comments! Please be respectful of others and of Jesus Christ with your language. God Bless, Sarah :)

